Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Alleynian Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Joe Stevens

Left Wing
W 8 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
20
Try:
4
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '51 , '54 , '60 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors