Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Alleynian Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Alex Smith

Second Row
W 9 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
14
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors