Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Alleynian Rugby

View

1st XV - The team

Patrick Stuff

Second Row
W 5 L 11 D 1
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
5
Player of the Match
1
Try
1
All appearances (17)
September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2016
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '46 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsors