Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Alleynian Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

James Mair

Number 8
W 8 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
15
Try
3
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '27 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '63 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors