Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Alleynian Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Joe Stevens

Left Wing
W 6 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
20
Try:
4
Also plays for 2nd XV
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '54 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '43 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '4 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '23 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors