Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Alleynian Rugby

View

1st XV - The team

Ed Nethersole

Fly Half
W 3 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
12
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '29 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Drop Goal ( '12 )
  • Conversion ( '64 , '70 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '39 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors