Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Alleynian Rugby

View

1st XV - The team

Charlie Thompson

Hooker
W 6 L 12 D 1
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (19)
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '38 , '65 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '39 , '77 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors