Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Alleynian Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Butjilani Hanyane

Tight-head Prop
W 7 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
Also plays for 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '50 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '18 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors