Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Alleynian Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Ali Henderson

Left Wing
W 5 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
35
Try
7
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '64 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '6 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '47 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '8 , '12 , '77 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors