Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Alleynian Rugby app

View

1st XV - The team

Alex Smith

Second Row
W 4 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
11
Also plays for 2nd XV
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors