Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Alleynian Rugby app


President and Vice Presidents of the Old Alleynian Football Club

The Master Of The College Dr Joseph Spence

G.G. Able
P.A. Allen
P.R. Ashworth
R. Boultbee
A.M. Brookes
R.S. Butterfield
S.J. Cross
E.J. Dolman
S. Donaldson
H.P. Downer
D. Earl
D.R. Elsdon
A.T. Frankford
J.B.St.L. Franklin
I.S. Goodhew
J.B. Goodliffe
R. Hillier
P.J. Hulston
J.P.A. Jaanimagi
W.L. Lewis
P.G.R. Lyon
O.T. McEntee
H.C. McIntosh
M.C. Moore
K.N. Munyama
S.J. Newth
B.A. O’connor
S.J. Pillay
T.A. Rhodes
M.B. Rose
B. Russell
I.L. Saponia
R.C.D. Smith
M. Stone
E.S.J. Sutton
R.N. Tagart
C.R. Underwood
A.C.F. Verity
T.J. Walsh
J.R. Walters


Club sponsors